The Works of John Locke, vol. 4 (Economic Writings and Two Treatises of Government)

On this disk:

About this title:

Volume 4 of the 1824 edition of the collected works of John Locke. This volume contains his essays on money and a version of the Two Treatises of Government.

Edition used:

The Works of John Locke in Nine Volumes, (London: Rivington, 1824 12th ed.). Vol. 4.

Copyright Information:

The text is in the public domain.

Fair use statement:

This material is provided on this disk to further the educational goals of Liberty Fund, Inc. Unless otherwise stated in the Copyright Information section above, this material may be used freely for educational and academic purposes. It may not be used in any way for profit.

Other formats available at the OLL (Internet connection required):

HTML1.11 MBThis version has been converted from the original text. Every effort has been taken to translate the unique features of the printed book into the HTML medium.
HTML by Chapter(varies)View this title one chapter at a time.
Facsimile PDF31.85 MB

This is a facsimile or image-based PDF made from scans of the original book.